Ashes 2017 India vs New Zealand INDIA vs SRI LANKA Latest News Featured COC Interviews IndVsAus Domestic COC Hindi Social Scoop

Team India Announced for World Cup Qualifiers 2017

By Sahil Mehan -

BCCI on Tuesday Afternoon, announced the 15 member squad for ICC Women's World Cup Qualifier 2017. The tournament will take place from February 3-21 at Colombo. Team India's regular skipper in one day format Mithali Raj will lead the team with Harmanpreet Kaur as deputy. While Smriti and Thrishkamini along with Jhulan Goswami are senior members in the squad. 

The Team for the qualifiers is 

Team: Mithali (Capt), Harmanpreet, Smriti, Thirush Kamini, Veda, Devika, Sushma, Jhulan, Shikha, Sukanya, Poonam, Ekta, Rajeshwari, Deepti

Sahil Mehan

Cricket, Music and Travel. Did I mention I am an Engine